Page Title
 
President & Vice President
 
George Farnell
Phone #: (302) 629-4514 X 225
Email: sdelreal@aol.com
Kathy Farnell
Phone #: (302) 629-4514 X 226
Email: kathy@cfmnet.com
Board of Directors
 
Bev Blades
Phone #: (302) 536-6250
Cell: (302) 236-3116
Email: bev@bevblades.com
Website: www.bevblades.com
Don Clymer
Phone #: (302) 536-6275
Cell: (302) 245-7750
Email: don@cfmnet.com
Dee Cross, Broker, CRS, GRI, SRES
Phone #: (302) 536-6254
Cell: (302) 381-7408
Email: dee@deecross.com
Website: www.deecross.com
Karen Hamilton
Phone #: (302) 536-6260
Cell: (302) 542-5627
Email: karensellshouses@comcast.net
Bobby Nibblett
Phone #: (302) 536-6253
Cell: (302) 236-2164
Email: bobbynibblett@gmail.com
Phyllis Parker
Phone #: (302)536-6265
Cell: (302) 745-1154
Email: phyllisparker-sells@comcast.net
Realtors
 
Ted Blades
Phone #: (302) 629-4514 X 219
Email: bev@bevblades.com
Sue Bramhall
Phone #: (302) 536-6010
Email: suebramhall@comcast.net
Website: www.suebramhall.com
Chris Callahan
Phone #: (302) 629-8284
Cell: (302) 245-4190
Email: chris@cfmnet.com
Bea Clymer
Phone #: (302) 536-6012
Cell: (302) 236-1883
Email: bea@cfmnet.com
Connie Covey
Phone #: (302) 536-6021
Cell: (302) 745-8177
Email: conniecovey@comcast.net
Leona Dorsch
Phone #: (302) 536-6030
Cell: (302) 381-6222
Email: leona@cfmnet.com
Mary Harding
Phone #: (302)536-6266
Cell: (443) 735-1703
Email: mary@marysdere.com
Website: www.cfmrealestate.com
Steve Huston
Phone #: (302) 629-8333
Cell: (302) 745-2603
Email: srhuston1@comcast.net
Carol James
Phone #: (302) 629-4514
Cell: (302) 841-7593
Email: caroljames@cfmnet.com
Phyllis Parker
Phone #: (302) 536-6035
Cell: (302) 745-1154
Email: phyllisparker-sells@comcast.net
Barbara Q. Smith
Phone #: (302) 536-6022
Cell: (302) 745-6489
Email: barbara@cfmnet.com
Tammy Reagan
Phone #: (302) 536-6020
Cell: (302) 249-7355
Email: tammy3759@gmail.com
Darrin Simpson
Phone #: (302) 629-4514
Cell: (410) 924-5739
Email: dsimpson@bluehenconstruction.com
Brice Smart
Phone #: (302) 629-4514
Cell: (302) 448-6760
Email: bmsmart@comcast.net
Rick Stewart
Phone #: (302) 536-6034
Cell: (302) 841-7996
Email: rickstewartcfm@gmail.com
Insurance Agents
 
Jane Drace
Phone #: (302) 629-4000
Cell: (302) 536-6028
Email: gjdrace@yahoo.com
Joe Gast
Phone #: (410) 742-5111
Email: jgast@averyhall.com
Christine Wroten
Phone #: (302) 536-6031
Email: debby@cfmnet.com